S2 Season Schedule

The 2018 USL schedule has been released! For ticket information contact tickets@WeRTacoma.com.

Add to Calendar

March 16 vs. Portland Timbers 2 | W, 2-1

Result: W, 2-1

March 24 @ Swope Park Rangers | L, 4-2

Result: L, 4-2

March 28 vs. Fresno FC | L, 1-0

Result: L, 1-0

April 7 @ Sacramento Republic FC | L, 1-0

Result: L, 1-0

April 11 vs. Real Monarchs SLC | L, 3-1

Result: L, 3-1

April 14 vs. Rio Grande Valley FC | W, 3-2

Result: W, 3-2

Saturday, April 21 @ Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC | D, 0-0

Result: D, 0-0

Sunday, May 6 vs. Sacramento Republic FC | L, 2-1

Result: L, 2-1

Saturday, May 12 vs. Portland Timbers 2 | L, 1-0

Result: L, 1-0

Saturday, May 19 @ Reno 1868 FC | D, 1-1

Result: D, 1-1

Saturday, June 2 @ Fresno FC | L, 4-0

Result: L, 4-1

Sunday, June 10 vs. OKC Energy FC | W, 2-1

Result: W, 2-1

Saturday, June 16 @ Las Vegas Lights FC | L, 4-1

Result: L, 4-1

Sunday, July 1 @ LA Galaxy II | L, 5-3

Result: L, 5-3

Thursday, July 5 vs. Swope Park Rangers | L, 2-0

Result: L, 2-0

Sunday, July 8 vs. Reno 1868 FC | L, 2-1

Result: L, 2-1

Saturday, July 14 @ Real Monarchs SLC | L, 2-0

Result: L, 2-0

Friday, July 20 @ Phoenix Rising FC | L, 1-0

Result: L, 1-0

Thursday, July 26 vs. Las Vegas Lights FC | W, 3-0

Result: W, 3-0

Saturday, August 4 @ Saint Louis FC | L, 2-0

Result: L, 2-0

Saturday, August 11 vs. San Antonio FC | W, 3-2

Result: W, 3-2

Sunday, August 19 @ Portland Timbers 2 | 7:00 PM

Location: Merlo Field

Time: 7:00 PM

Saturday, August 25 @ OKC Energy FC | 5:30 PM

Location: Taft Stadium

Time: 5:30 PM

Wednesday, August 29 vs. Saint Louis FC | 7:00 PM

Location: Cheney Stadium

Time: 7:00 PM

Purchase Tickets

Sunday, September 2 vs. Orange County SC | 1:30 PM

Location: Cheney Stadium

Time: 1:30 PM

Purchase Tickets

Wednesday, September 5 vs. Tulsa Roughnecks FC | 7:00 PM

Location: Cheney Stadium

Time: 7:00 PM

Purchase Tickets

Saturday, September 8 @ Sacramento Republic FC | 7:30 PM

Location: Papa Murphy’s Park

Time: 7:30 PM

Saturday, September 15 vs. Phoenix Rising FC | 7:00 PM

Location: Cheney Stadium

Time: 7:00 PM

Purchase Tickets

Saturday, September 22 @ Rio Grande Valley FC | 5:30 PM

Location: H-E-B Park

Time: 5:30 PM

Saturday, September 29 @ San Antonio FC | 5:30 PM

Location: Toyota Field

Time: 5:30 PM

Wednesday, October 3 vs. LA Galaxy II | 7:00 PM

Location: Cheney Stadium

Time: 7:00 PM

Purchase Tickets

Saturday, October 6 @ Orange County SC | 7:00 PM

Location: Champions Soccer Stadium at OC Great Park

Time: 7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 10 vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC | 7:00 PM

Location: Cheney Stadium

Time: 7:00 PM

Purchase Tickets

Saturday, October 13 @ Tulsa Roughnecks FC | 5:00 PM

Location: ONEOK Field

Time: 5:00 PM